News

Centre Key Dates

Term dates 2021/2022:

Autumn Term:

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December

Spring Term:

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

Summer Term:

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

**********************************************

Nursery Half Terms:

 

Autumn: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Spring: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Summer: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

**********************************************

Inset days:

Thursday 2nd September - Whole School Inset

Friday 3rd September - Whole School Inset

Friday 17th December - Whole School Inset

Monday 28th February - Whole School Inset

Monday 6th June - Whole School Inset

Nursery School Funding Crisis

Maintained (local-authority run) Nursery Schools across the country are currently waiting to find out what plans the government have for their long term funding. 

 

Without this funding, the 392 Maintained Nursery Schools across the country will no longer be able to exist in their current form.

Please click on the below link for more information on this

and how you can help.

 

https://www.savenurseryschools.org/